“I love cats because I enjoy my home, they become its visible soul.” Jean Cocteau

Well, as an owner of six cats, I know that! I have to put them in my handmade miniatures somewhere…

White and clean, cats and shabby chic…This chair looks good in a room, dinning room , children´s room, outside as a bench or inside with some pillows. Handmade with wood and painted.  I wish I could have it in real size for my home! My cats sure would love 🙂


 

 And the inspiration in cats go on!        

4 thoughts on ““I love cats because I enjoy my home, they become its visible soul.” Jean Cocteau

Leave a Reply

